Menu
Home Page

All Saints Church of England Junior School

Loving All Our Neighbours

Gallery

Welcome to the gallery! Please enjoy browsing our photographs.

Our Head Children

Every year, children and staff across the school vote for our Head Children: these are two boys and two girls from Year 6.  Early in the academic year, an assembly is devoted to a hustings when pupils from Year 6 present themselves to the whole school as candidates.  Then, to respect our democratic British values, everyone - each child and adult in school - votes to decide on who represents the school.  The Head Children then take their places on the School Council, read certificates in our Celebration Assemblies and represent the school at various functions throughout the year:

#HotChocFri

Celebrate with us those fantastic children who always impress us with great learning behaviours in the classroom as well as brilliant behaviour in the playground during breaks.  Wonderful examples of pupils who are SAFEREADY and RESPECTFUL.

#HotChocFri 2019-20

Friday 13th March 2020
Friday 6th March 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Friday 10th January 2020
Friday 29th November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Friday 8th November 2019
Monday 21st October 2019, deferred from 18.10.2019
Tuesday 15th October 2019, deferred from 11.10.19
Friday 4th October 2019
Friday 27th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
6th September 2019

#HotChocFri 2018-19

#HotChocFri returns in September!
12th July 2019
5th July 2019
28th June 2019
21st June 2019
14th June 2019
7th June 2019
17th May 2019
10th May 2019
3rd May 2019
26th April 2019
5th April 2019
29th March 2019
22nd March 2019
15th March 2019 with added Red Nose Day redness
8th March 2019 with added World Book Day costumes
1st March 2019
8th February 2019
25th January 2019
18th January 2019
11th January 2019
4th January 2019
Our first #HotChocFri children!
#HotChocFri
Ready - Respectful - Safe
LOVING ALL OUR NEIGHBOURS - John 15: 12 'This is My commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you.'
Top